Demo site down


I know a few folks have pinged me on this, but my demo site is currently down.  Things have been a little tight lately and I have had to cut back on spending where I could.  I will have it back up ASAP.

About Robert Zehnder

Web application developer specializing in ColdFusion/Railo and Open Source development.

Posted on October 30, 2010, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I hear ya brother. It is a financial struggle every month for me to keep my demo site up as well. No outages but a few close calls.

  2. Well for some reason my kids seem to think they should eat 😉

    I will place demos on an alternate server as soon as I have a chance.

  3. Ooooor you could ping me an email? Did I take it down by accident? I’ll give you space.

  4. Hi,

    Our company can sponsor your demos. Please reply us on our mail id for more…

  5. I appreciate the offer Shailender. I am working on getting things back up and running soon. I have more projects lately than time, but as soon as I have a few minutes to throw together a server I will get everything back online.

Leave a Reply

