Happy Thanksgiving!


I would just like to take a moment and wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving and I hope you all  have a wonderful and safe holiday.  Much like the elevator business, my life has had its ups and downs this year, but I still have much to be thankful for.  I have gained quite a few clients this year, both me and my family have been healthy, and I have some great friends I would not trade for the world.  I do not know what more I could ask for.

If you are on the other side of the pond, I hope you still have a happy and safe day, too. 🙂

About Robert Zehnder

Web application developer specializing in ColdFusion/Railo and Open Source development.

Posted on November 26, 2009, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

